

t

REGULAR Meeting Minutes

March 1, 2023

Item #	Agenda Item	Minutes
1.0	Roll Call	North Peace Airport Society
		President Jim McKnight, Electoral Area C
		Vice-President Brent Taillefer, District of Taylor
		Director Trevor Bolin, City of Fort St. John
		Director Moira Green, District of Taylor
		Director Karen Goodings, Electoral Area B
		Director Lilia Hansen, City of Fort St. John
		Director Jordan Kealy, Electoral Area B
		Miranda V. Flury, Director of Strategy, Capital & Planning
		(D.SCP)
		North Peace Airport Services
		Carolyn Turner, Managing Director
		Stacy Smith, Manager of Operations and Emergency
		Services
		Absent
		Director Debbie Beattie, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Dave Heiberg, District of Hudson's Hope
1.1	Call to Order	9:31 am
1.2	Amendments to	None.
	Agenda	
2.0	Meeting Minutes	



A.

REGULAR Meeting Minutes

March 1, 2023

2.1	Meeting Minutes	MAR/1/2023- 1
	0	MOVED: Moira Green
		SECONDED: Trevor Bolin
		THAT the regular meeting minutes from February 1, 2023
		are approved as presented.
		CARRIED
3.0	Consent Agenda	MAR/1/2023- 2
		MOVED: Lilia Hansen
		SECONDED: Brent Taillefer
		THAT the consent agenda on March 1, 2023 is approved as
		presented.
		CARRIED
4.0	North Peace Airport Services Reports	
4.1	NPAServices'	• Received.
	Operational Report	
4.2	NPAServices'	• Received.
	Financial Statements	
4.3	Project Status	• Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD
	Updates	report.
5.0	Unfinished Business	
6.0	New Business	
7.0	Adjournment	MAR/1/2023- 3
		MOVED: Brent Taillefer
		THAT the meeting is adjourned at 10:16 am.
		CARRIED
8.0	Closed Meeting	See closed meeting minutes.