



February 1, 2023

Item #	Agenda Item	<u>Minutes</u>
1.0	Roll Call	North Peace Airport Society
		President Jim McKnight, Electoral Area C
		Vice-President Brent Taillefer, District of Taylor
		Director Trevor Bolin, City of Fort St. John
		Director Moira Green, District of Taylor
		Director Karen Goodings, Electoral Area B
		Director Lilia Hansen, City of Fort St. John
		Director Dave Heiberg, District of Hudson's Hope
		Miranda V. Flury, Director of Strategy, Capital & Planning
		(D.SCP)
		North Peace Airport Services
		Carolyn Turner, Managing Director
		Stacy Smith, Manager of Operations and Emergency
		Services
		Absent
		Director Debbie Beattie, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Jordan Kealy, Electoral Area B
1.1	Call to Order	9:33 am
1.2	Amendments to	None.
	Agenda	
1.3	Introduction to	Received.
	Managing Director	
2.0	Meeting Minutes	





February 1, 2023

2.1	Meeting Minutes	FEB/1/2023- 1
		MOVED: Dave Heiberg
		SECONDED: Brent Taillefer
		THAT the regular meeting minutes from October 5, 2022
		are approved as presented.
		CARRIED
3.0	Consent Agenda	FEB/1/2023- 2
		MOVED: Dave Heiberg
		SECONDED: Trevor Bolin
		THAT the consent agenda on February 1, 2023 is approved
		as presented.
		CARRIED
4.0	North Peace Airport Services Reports	
4.1	NPAServices'	Received.
	Operational Report	
4.2	NPAServices'	Received.
	Financial Statements	
4.3	Project Status	Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD
	Updates	report.
5.0	Unfinished Business	
6.0	New Business	



REGULAR Meeting Minutes

February 1, 2023

6.1	Draft 2023 Capital	FEB/1/2023-3
	Plan	MOVED: Moira Green
		SECONDED: Trevor Bolin
		THAT the 2023 Capital Plan budget is approved as
		presented;
		AND THAT the baggage system replacement project is
		approved to go to RFP and will be brought back to the
		Society for final approval to proceed.
		CARRIED
7.0	Adjournment	FEB/1/2023- 4
		MOVED: Moira Green
		THAT the meeting is adjourned at 10:18 am.
		CARRIED
8.0	Closed Meeting	See closed meeting minutes.