

t

REGULAR Meeting Minutes

April 25, 2022

Item #	<u>Agenda Item</u>	Minutes
1.0	Roll Call	North Peace Airport Society
		President Jim McKnight, Electoral Area C
		Director Lori Ackerman, City of Fort St. John
		Director Arlene Boon, Electoral Area B
		Director Mattias Gibbs, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Karen Goodings, Electoral Area B
		Director Brad Sperling, Electoral Area C
		Director Byron Stewart, City of Fort St. John
		Miranda V. Flury, Director of Strategy, Capital & Planning
		(D.SCP)
		North Peace Airport Services
		Mike Karsseboom, Managing Director
		Stacy Smith, Manager of Operations and Emergency
		Services
		Absent
		Vice-President Brent Taillefer, District of Taylor
		Director Dave Heiberg, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Rob Fraser, District of Taylor
1.1	Call to Order	9:32 am
1.2	Amendments to	None.
	Agenda	
2.0	Meeting Minutes	



t

REGULAR Meeting Minutes

April 25, 2022

2.1	Meeting Minutes	APR/25/2022-1
2.1	Wieeting Windles	
		MOVED: Arlene Boon
		SECONDED: Mattias Gibbs
		THAT the regular meeting minutes from March 2, 2022 are
		approved as presented.
		CARRIED
3.0	Consent Agenda	APR/25/2022- 2
		MOVED: Brad Sperling
		SECONDED: Byron Stewart
		THAT the consent agenda on April 25, 2022 is approved as
		presented.
		·
		CARRIED
4.0	North Peace Airport S	bervices Reports
4.1	NPAServices'	Received.
1.1	Operational Report	
	Operational Report	
4.2	NPAServices'	
4.2		• Received.
	Financial Statements	
4.3	Project Status	• Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD
	Updates	report.
5.0	Unfinished Business	
5.1	Asset Management	• Received.
6.0	New Business	



t

REGULAR Meeting Minutes

April 25, 2022

7.0	Adjournment	APR/25/2022- 3
		MOVED: Lori Ackerman
		THAT the meeting is adjourned at 10:25 am.
		CARRIED
8.0	Closed Meeting	See closed meeting minutes.