

Item#	Agenda Item	<u>Minutes</u>
1.0	Roll Call	North Peace Airport Society
		President Jim McKnight, Electoral Area C
		Vice-President Brent Taillefer, District of Taylor
		Director Lori Ackerman, City of Fort St. John
		Director Arlene Boon, Electoral Area B
		Director Rob Fraser, District of Taylor
		Director Mattias Gibbs, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Karen Goodings, Electoral Area B
		Director Dave Heiberg, District of Hudson's Hope
		Director Brad Sperling, Electoral Area C
		Director Byron Stewart, City of Fort St. John
		Miranda V. Flury, Director of Strategy, Capital & Planning
		(D.SCP)
		North Peace Airport Services
		Mike Karsseboom, Managing Director
		Stacy Smith, Manager of Operations and Emergency
		Services
1.1	Call to Order	9:30 am
1.2	Amendments to	None.
	Agenda	
2.0	Meeting Minutes	
2.1	Meeting Minutes	MARCH/3/2021- 1
		MOVED: Rob Fraser
		SECONDED: Brad Sperling





		THAT the regular meeting minutes from February 3, 2021	
		are approved as presented.	
		CARRIED	
3.0	Consent Agenda	Nothing to report.	
4.0	North Peace Airport Services Reports		
4.1	NPAServices'	Received.	
	Operational Report		
4.2	NPAServices'	Received.	
	Financial Statements		
4.3	Project Status Updates		
4.3.1	Project Update-	Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD	
	Runway	report.	
	Rehabilitation 03/21		
	ACAP		
4.3.2	Project Update-	Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD	
	FEC Generator	report.	
4.3.3	Project Update-	Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD	
	ATB	report.	
	Boilers/Heating		
	System		
4.3.4	IT Infrastructure	Not received, a smaller update was provided on MD	
	Project	report.	
5.0	Unfinished Business		
5.1	Asset Management	Report will be received in Q2 2021.	



## REGULAR Meeting Minutes

March 3, 2021

6.0	New Business	
7.0	Adjournment	MARCH/3/2021- 2
		MOVED: Lori Ackerman
		THAT the meeting is adjourned at 9:58 am.
		CARRIED
8.0	Closed Meeting	See closed meeting minutes.